If this is an emergency, contact your Service Coordinator immediately.
Contacting Trust Management Services

TMS business hours are 8–5 Monday thru Friday. We are closed for all Federal Holidays and on the last day of the month.
Staff Directory
Name /Email Title Service Area Phone / Fax
Main Number - Elk Grove

916-394-1060 (ph)
916-399-3421 (fax)
Eric
eric@trustmgmtservices.com
Director, Payee Programs Alta, Harbor Regional Center, Valley Mountain Regional Center, Redwood Coast Regional Center 916-394-1062 (ph)
916-399-9421 (fax)
Tyffani
tyffani@trustmgmtservices.com
Account Manager Alta Regional Center
A-I Board & Care, ICF & SNF
Independent Living
916-394-1066 (ph)
916-399-9421 (fax)
Karen
karen@trustmgmtservices.com
Account Manager Alta Regional Center
J-Z Board & Care, ICF & SNF
Independent Living
916-394-1061 (ph)
916-399-9421 (fax)
Josie
josie@trustmgmtservices.com
Account Manager Alta Regional Center
Independent Living
916-394-1068 (ph)
916-399-9421 (fax)
Pauline
pauline@trustmgmtservices.com
Account Manager Alta Regional Center
Independent Living

916-394-1063 (ph)
916-399-9421 (fax)
Lynn
lynn@trustmgmtservices.com
Account Manager Alta Regional Center
(California Mentor Consumers Only)
Harbor Regional Center
Board & Care, ICF, SNF
916-394-1069 (ph)
916-399-9421 (fax)
Shakira
shakira@trustmgmtservices.com
Sr. Account Manager Valley Mountain Regional Center 
A-I Consumers
Redwood Coast Regional Center
Board & Care, ICF & Independent
Living
916-287-9185 (ph) 877-445-2270 (ph)
916-399-9420 (fax)
Fidelina
fidelina@trustmgmtservices.com
Account Manager Valley Mountain Regional Center
J-Z Consumers
916-394-1064 (ph)
916-399-9420 (fax)
Jennifer
jennifer@trustmgmtservices.com
Admin. Assistant Administration 916-394-1060 (ph)
916-399-9421 (fax)
Erin
erin@trustmgmtservices.com
Assistant Director, Southern Region Tri-Counties Regional Center
A-J Persons Served
T-Z Persons Served
805-227-2861 (ph)
805-227-2864 (fax)
Mattie
Mattie@trustmgmtservices.com
Account Manager Tri-Counties Regional Center
K-S Persons Served
805-227-2863 (ph)
805-227-2864 (fax)
Danielle
danielle@trustmgmtservices.com
Executive Director Administration
Self-Directed Services
916-287-9146 (ph)
916-399-9878 (fax)